Welcome to Fatman Football Fan

Hello and welcome to the first post for the Fatman Football Fan blog. After blogging for several other websites, I decided to make my own blog, and I hope you enjoy it.

I hope to engage with fans and their banter, and incorporate that into my work, which should be regular. In the future hopefully this will be turned into vlogs, but only with your interest.

Make sure to follow on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/fatmanfootballfan1234

Twitter at @FatmanFtballFan

Or Email fatmanfootballfan@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

